More handpainted lucky pennies

Handpainted lucky pennies Handpainted lucky pennies by Lone R Handpainted lucky pennies by Lone R 

Handpainted lucky pennies tutorial

Lucky pennies collection

About *R*

Hide n Seek game player: geocaching, letterboxing, repudo, quest n go, munzee
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More handpainted lucky pennies

  1. drivebyknitting says:

    I’m going to borrow this idea since I have tons of pennies and tons of fingernail polish. What a fun idea!

    • *R* says:

      If you post pictures of your work somewhere (eg pinterest, blog, etc), send me the web address. I would love to see the results.

      • Okay, I decided to create a caching tumblr to show off my adventures and finds. My first post is the handful of pennies I’ve painted so far.

        • *R* says:

          You learn fast. Very nice. :) I like the use of nail plates for making starry lucky pennies. Thanks for creating your blog and sharing it with me.

Leave a Comment

